Brickss family

IMG_9017.jpeg
Robert Gonzalez

BROKER

Phone: 786-409-9958

Email: Robert@brickss.org

Maria Micolta_edited.jpg
Maria Micolta

Team Manager

Phone: 754-423-0995

Emai: Maria@brickss.org

Francia Buitrago Brickks.jpg
Francia Buitrago

Realtor

Phone: 786-725-8795

Email: franciabuitrago33@gmail.com

Kaina.jpg
Karina Acosta

REALTOR

Phone: 347-322-2549

Email: karysamha@hotmail.com

Ileen.jpeg
Eleen de Oliveira

REALTOR

Phone: 754-304-3252

Email: ileendeoliveira.realtor@gmail.com

Francisco.jpeg
Francisco Baro

REALTOR

Phone: 305-748-9819

Email: fbaro2007@gmail.com

Marisol Bautista.jpg
Batista Marisol

REALTOR

Phone: 9546626154

Email: marisol_realtor@outlook.com

Nidia Foto.jpeg
Nidia Uribe

REALTOR

Phone: 954-213-4504

Email: uribe.nydi@gmail.com

Sonia Photo_edited.jpg
Sonia Montero

REALTOR

Phone: 954-512-0577

Email: soniamontero@yahoo.com

Juan Villa
Juan Villa.jpeg
Juan Villa

REALTOR

Phone: 754-244-9113

Emai: Jvilla@bancolender.com

Logo Small.JPG
Fatima Cabral

REALTOR

Phone:9543940754 Email: MFATIMACABRAL13@GMAIL.COM

ll.png
Carmen Moore

REALTOR

Phone: 386-847-0189

Email: Carmoore52@gmail.com

m.png
Marilin Caldera
Angella%20Foto_edited.jpg
Angella Arias-Battaglia
Adilen Gonzalez.jpg
Adilen Gonzalez

REALTOR

Phone: 786-354-3829

Email: marilyndiana@hotmail.com

Logo Small.JPG
Carmen Camacho

REALTOR

Phone: 7874397143

Email: carmen.miledy@gmail.com

REALTOR

Phone: 954-816-2403

Email: Angiearias1971@hotmail.com

c.png
Carmen Campos

REALTOR

Phone: 7864138379

Email: carmenp1964@hotmail.com

REALTOR

Phone: 754-242-4308

Email: Adilenylorena@yahoo.es

h.png
Hector Castaneda 

REALTOR

Phone: 3057815184

Email: hectorcastaneda.realtor@gmail.com

a.png
Cortina Aedia

REALTOR

Phone: 

Email: 

a.png
Ana Maria Cury

REALTOR

Phone: 3053434065

Email: acmflrealtor@gmail.com

Logo Small.JPG
Wilfredo De Jesus

REALTOR

Phone: 3054346123

Email: wilfredodejesus@hotmail.com

Logo Small.JPG
Diana Dominguez

REALTOR

Phone: 954-594-3717

Email: dianadominguez.realtor@gmail.com

l.png
Laurent Favreau

REALTOR

Phone: 9548819320

Email: favreauhomes@gmail.com

Maria french (1).jpg
Maria French

REALTOR

Phone: 9543190083

Email: mfrench0731@gmail.com

viviana ospina.jpg
Viviana Ospina
Logo Small.JPG
Francisco Gonzalez

REALTOR

Phone: 9546494001

Email: frank.gonzalez@brickss.org

Logo Small.JPG
Hoyos Andres

REALTOR

Phone:3053001683

Email: andresfe226@yahoo.com

Logo Small.JPG
Felipe Infante

REALTOR

Phone: 3128260018

Email: finfante73@yahoo.com

mm.png
Mariangela Santaniello

REALTOR

Phone: 7542461249

Email: santaniellomm@gmail.com

Dora Leon.JPG
Dora Leon

REALTOR

Phone:9545342416

Email: doraleca@hotmail.com

cl.png
Clara Ines Mejia

REALTOR

Phone: 7868308333

Email: mejiaclarita@gmail.com

Logo Small.JPG
Sandra Velasquez

REALTOR

Phone:3053089655

Email: sv123realtor@gmail.com

o.png
Claudia Osorio

REALTOR

Phone:305-763-9368

Email: claudiaosoriorealtor@gmail.com

Liliana Paredes.jpg
Liliana Paredes

REALTOR

Phone: 9549075220

Email: liliana@importedpapers.com

Logo Small.JPG
Sherla Perez

REALTOR

Phone: 

Email: 

d.png
Diana Perez

REALTOR

Phone:561.293.1373

Email: dianaperezhomes@gmail.com

Logo Small.JPG
Sandra Querubin

REALTOR

Phone: 305.975.4685

Email: sandraquerubin@gmail.com

Logo Small.JPG
Victor Ramirez

REALTOR

Phone:9542978535 

Email: VICTORmanuel83@gmail.com

Nidia Rivera.JPG
Nidia Rivera

REALTOR

Phone:9544456357

Email: nidia.msdesign@gmail.com

Logo Small.JPG
Nelly Rodriguez

REALTOR

Phone: 9542102466

Email: nelly-jelani@yahoo.com

Logo Small.JPG
Amanda Tsaloukidis

REALTOR

Phone: 954-254-9245

Email: amanda_tsaloukidis@yahoo.com

Logo Small.JPG
Ysbelia Siegler

REALTOR

Phone:3052818256

Email: ysiegler@gmail.com

roman Garcia.jpg
Roman García

REALTOR

Phone: 786 609-2164

Email: romangarcia@rematesenmiami.com

Claudia Tamayo.jpg
Claudia Tamayo

REALTOR

Phone: (305) 336 8064

Email: Ctamayo.FloridaRealtor@Gmail.com

Photo_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Liliana Tarazona

REALTOR

Phone: 954-275-7110

Email: Ghtnanata@gmail.com